More On Brian Sussman’s Right Wing Insanity (and he’s just plain disgusting)

Read this article from the San Francisco Examiner and learn how to boycott the sponsors of this disgusting man.

About girl du jour

Smart. Opinionated. Refreshingly Honest.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to More On Brian Sussman’s Right Wing Insanity (and he’s just plain disgusting)

  1. Spocko says:

    Hi Gdj:
    I like your attitude. Drop me a line. Spockosemail @ gmail com
    I have been Working on impacting the revenue stream from K S F O for awhile. Google the SF Chronicle, New York times and spocko and you’ll see some of my work. I’d like your help on a new campaign.

    Like

  2. Spocko says:

    Hi GDJ:
    I like your attitude. Drop me a line. I’d like your help on the next K S F O
    Sussman campaign. The photos above are mine but you might want to read about some of my work in the SF Chronicle and the New York Times.
    I’m at spockosemail @ gmail com
    LLAP
    spocko

    Like

  3. girl du jour says:

    Spocko, I know the images are yours. I shamelessly copied and pasted them from your blog/site. 🙂

    Let me know what I can do to help.

    Like

Leave a Reply

