song du jour: Ground Control To Major Tom…

I have had this song in my head all day.  Perhaps posting this here will make it stop.  I like the song, but I’m going to start to go batty if it doesn’t stop.  🙂

About girl du jour

Smart. Opinionated. Refreshingly Honest.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to song du jour: Ground Control To Major Tom…

  1. crystalwolf a.k.a. caligrl says:

    Hey, I love this song! Bowie was/is awesome!
    Maybe Barbie will be shot into “outer space”, oopps sorry, she’s already is there! But one can hope:)
    can ya hear major tom??????? I’m floating in my tin can…..farrrrrrr!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Spill The Wine… Dig That Girl… Yeah! « girl du jour

  3. angloam says:

    I think there’s a German version of it by Peter Schilling.

    Like

  4. dummidumbwit says:

    http://dummidumbwit.wordpress.com/2008/11/17/if-i-had-a-brain-id-be-dangerous-but-its-gone/
    this song might zap it, but then you’ll have this in your head

    Like

Leave a Reply

