IQ Scores of the Presidential Candidates

I was just curious what the candidates IQ scores were so I did a bit of research.  Of the sources I found, none were noteworthy enough for me to quote here.  That said, this is what I found:

Barack Obama  166 – 172

Joe Biden  121 – 146

Hillary Clinton  140

John McCain  133

Sarah Palin  83

If anyone has solid, reputable sources of their IQ scores, I’d like to see them.

About girl du jour

Smart. Opinionated. Refreshingly Honest.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to IQ Scores of the Presidential Candidates

  1. Zhanje says:

    As high as 83, mmmm, are you sure?

    Like

  2. 83 does seem a bit low. I’d be thinking 95 to 100 for her. Although now that I think about it, knowing how most IQ tests are structured, 83 does seem more her speed…

    On the bright side, it’s nice that the US finally has a smart president.

    Like

Leave a Reply

